Administration Division

SL

NAMEDESIGNATIONMOBILE NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
1Md. Delwar HossainDirector General 01552202706dgadmin@btrc.gov.bd
2Md. Yakub Ali BhuiyanDirector01552202715yakub.ali@btrc.gov.bd
3Md. Maidul IslamDeputy Director 01552202759maidul@btrc.gov.bd
4Md. AsaduzzamanDeputy Director 01552202782asad@btrc.gov.bd
5Mahmudur RahmanSenior Assistant Director (IT)01552202772mahmud@btrc.gov.bd
6Zakir Hossain KhanSenior Assistant Director (Media)01552202840zakirkhan@btrc.gov.bd
7Md. Shahidur RahmanSenior Assistant Director01552202747srahman@btrc.gov.bd
8Md. Abdush Shahid ChowdhurySenior Assistant Director01552202726shaahid@btrc.gov.bd
9Prianka DasSenior Assistant Director01550080200prianka@btrc.gov.bd
10Mohammad AliSenior Assistant Director01552202873mohammadali@btrc.gov.bd
11Md. Safiul Azam SumonSenior Assistant Director01552202756sumon@btrc.gov.bd
12Bibi KhodazaSenior Assistant Director01552202800khodaza@btrc.gov.bd
13Md. Shahidul IslamSenior Assistant Director
(Attached to Chairman Office)
01552202802sislam@btrc.gov.bd
14Mohammad Mahmudul HossainSenior Assistant Director01552202804mhossain@btrc.gov.bd
15Md. Mostaque AhmedAssistant Director
(Attached to Comm, E&O)
01552202799mostaque@btrc.gov.bd
16Md. Saleh UddinAssistant Director (Media)01552202799suddin@btrc.gov.bd
17Md. Abdul HalimAssistant Director01552202844halim@btrc.gov.bd
18Banani HalderAssistant Director01552202843bhalder@btrc.gov.bd
19Md. Sazder RahmanAssistant Director (IT)01552202842sazder@btrc.gov.bd
20Nesar AhammadAssistant Director 01552202896nesar@btrc.gov.bd
21Md. Ali  Kowsar SumonPersonal Officer01552202883ali@btrc.gov.bd
22Md. Rubel MiaPersonal Officer
(Attached to VC)
01552202875rmiah@btrc.gov.bd
23Md. Jobayer HossainDeputy Assistant Director 01552202898jobayer@btrc.gov.bd
24Kollol BaruaDeputy Assistant Director01550080203kollol@btrc.gov.bd
25Dewan Md. Faruk AhmedDeputy Assistant Director01550080860dewan@btrc.gov.bd
26Md. Rezaul KarimDeputy Assistant Director01550080205rkarim@btrc.gov.bd
27Sheikh Moazzem HossainDeputy Assistant Director01552202852moazzem@btrc.gov.bd
28Md. Ratul HassanDeputy Assistant Director (IT)01550080221ratul@btrc.gov.bd
29Bilkiss KhatunDeputy Assistant Director01550080223bilkis@btrc.gov.bd
30Sajal MandalAdministartive Officer01550080224sajal@btrc.gov.bd
31Masud KamalStore Officer01550080222masud@btrc.gov.bd
32Z. A. RaselAdministartive Officer01550080225rasel@btrc.gov.bd
33Md. SohelPersonal Officer (Com.-LL)01550080214mdsohel@btrc.gov.bd
34Md. Rabiul IslamPersonal Officer (Comm. SM) 01550080227rabiul@btrc.gov.bd
35Rabea SultanaPersonal Officer (DG, Admin) --
36Hafizur RahmanPA to Chairman hafizur@btrc.gov.bd