Administration Division

NAMEDESIGNATIONMOBILE NUMBEREMAIL ADDRESS
Md. Delwar HossainDirector General 01552202706dgadmin@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Yakub Ali BhuiyanDirector01552202715yakub.ali@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Kamrul IslamDirector01552202714kamrul_islam@btrc.gov.bd
Khaled Faisal RahmanDeputy Director & Staff Officer to Hon'ble Chairman01552202766faisal@btrc.gov.bd
Md. AsaduzzamanDeputy Director 01552202782asad@btrc.gov.bd
Zakir Hossain KhanDeputy Director (Media)01552202840zakirkhan@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Shahidur RahmanDeputy Director 01552202747srahman@btrc.gov.bd
Md.Amjad HossainDeputy Director 01552202855amjad@btrc.gov.bd
Mahmudur RahmanSenior Assistant Director (IT)01552202772mahmud@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Abdush Shahid ChowdhurySenior Assistant Director01552202726shaahid@btrc.gov.bd
Prianka DasSenior Assistant Director01550080200prianka@btrc.gov.bd
Mohammad AliSenior Assistant Director01552202873mohammadali@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Safiul Azam SumonSenior Assistant Director01552202756sumon@btrc.gov.bd
Bibi KhodazaSenior Assistant Director01552202800khodaza@btrc.gov.bd
Mohammad Mahmudul HossainSenior Assistant Director01552202804mhossain@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Mostaque AhmedSenior Assistant Director
(Attached to VC)
01552202799mostaque@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Saleh UddinSenior Assistant Director (Media)01552202799suddin@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Abdul HalimSenior Assistant Director01552202844halim@btrc.gov.bd
Banani HalderSenior Assistant Director01552202843bhalder@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Sazder RahmanAssistant Director (IT)01552202842sazder@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Kamrul Hasan HiroAssistant Director ( PS to Chairman)01552202895hiro@btrc.gov.bd
Nesar AhammadAssistant Director 01552202896nesar@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Ali  Kowsar SumonAssistant Director (Attached to DG,LL)01552202883ali@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Rubel MiaAssistant Director
(Attached to Comm E&O)
01552202875rmiah@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Jobayer HossainAssistant Director 01552202898jobayer@btrc.gov.bd
Dewan Md. Faruk AhmedDeputy Assistant Director01550080860dewan@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Rashedul IslamPersonal Officer01550080207rashed@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Rezaul KarimDeputy Assistant Director01550080205rkarim@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Ratul HassanDeputy Assistant Director (IT)01550080221ratul@btrc.gov.bd
Bilkiss KhatunDeputy Assistant Director01550080223bilkis@btrc.gov.bd
Sajal MandalAdministartive Officer01550080224sajal@btrc.gov.bd
Masud KamalStore Officer01550080222masud@btrc.gov.bd
Z. A. RaselAdministartive Officer01550080225rasel@btrc.gov.bd
Md. SohelPersonal Officer (Com.-LL)01550080214mdsohel@btrc.gov.bd
Rabya SultanaPersonal Officer (DG, Admin) 01550080869rabya@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Firoz BadshahDeputy Assistant Director01550080822firozbadshah@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Hafizur RahmanDeputy Assistant Director (Chairman Office)01550080816hafizur@btrc.gov.bd