Enforcement and Inspection Section

SL

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

1

M. A. Taleb Hossain 

Director

01552202722

taleb.hossain@btrc.gov.bd

2

Sharmin Sultana

Deputy Director

01552202771

sharmin@btrc.gov.bd

3

S. M. Golam Sorwar

Deputy Director

01552202784

sorwar@btrc.gov.bd

4

Rokshana Mhajabin

Deputy Director

01552202774

Rjabbin_17@btrc.gov.bd

5

Md. Aman Ullah

Senior Assistant Director

01552202876

aman@btrc.gov.bd

6

Morzina Akhter

Senior Assistant Director

01552202878

morzina@btrc.gov.bd

7

Kazi Mynul Hasan

Senior Assistant Director

01552202744

kmhasan@btrc.gov.bd

8

Md. Shamsul Alam

Assistant Director

01552202795

sams@btrc.gov.bd

9

Hazzaz Hoshen Helal

Assistant Director

01552202858

hazzaz@btrc.gov.bd

10

Abhiram Saha

Assistant Director

01552202851

abhiram12@btrc.gov.bd

11

Istiaque Ahmed

Assistant Director

-

ishtiaque@btrc.gov.bd

12

Subrota Kumar Mondal

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080217

subrota@btrc.gov.bd

13

Md. Rayhan Kabir

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080218

rayhan@btrc.gov.bd

14

Salim Akand

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080803

salim@btrc.gov.bd

15

Md. Abdul Jabbar

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080806

ajabbar@btrc.gov.bd

16

Md. Jonayet Hasan

Deputy Assistant Director

-

jonayet@btrc.gov.bd

17

Md. Angur Hossain

Deputy Assistant Director

-

a.hossain@btrc.gov.bd