Legal and Licensing Division

SL

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

1

Tareq Hassan Siddiqui

Director (Legal)

01552202737

tareq@btrc.gov.bd

2

Aftab Md. Rashedul Wadud

Director (Licensing)

01552202716

rwadud@btrc.gov.bd

3

Shazeda Parvin

Deputy Director

01552202717

shazeda@btrc.gov.bd

4

Rumana Haque

Deputy Director

01552202736

rumana@btrc.gov.bd

5

Md. Raisul Islam

Deputy Director

01552202780

raisul.islam@btrc.gov.bd

6

Tanjara-Binte-Ansar

Senior Assistant Director

01552202752

tanjara@btrc.gov.bd

7

Md. Mahbubur Rahman

Senior Assistant Director

01552202877

mahbubur@btrc.gov.bd

8

Arup Barai

Senior Assistant Director

01552202879

arup@btrc.gov.bd

9

Md. Hamidul Islam

Senior Assistant Director

01552202885

hamid@btrc.gov.bd

10

Md. Zahidul Islam

Senior Assistant Director

01552202745

zahid@btrc.gov.bd

11

Jakeya Sultana

Senior Assistant Director

01552202801

jakeya@btrc.gov.bd

12

Md. Towfiqul Alam

Assistant Director

01552202803

towfiq@btrc.gov.bd

13

Shah Md. Julfikarul Islam

Assistant Director

01552202856

julfikar@btrc.gov.bd

14

Najnin Sultana

Assistant Director

01552202882

najnin@btrc.gov.bd

15

Kamal Hossen

Assistant Director

01550080211

khossen@btrc.gov.bd

16

Mahmuda Nasrin

Assistant Director

01550080209

mahmuda@btrc.gov.bd

17

Md. Rakibul Islam

Assistant Director

 

rakib@btrc.gov.bd

18

Nadia Islam

Assistant Director

 

nadia@btrc.gov.bd

19

Muhammad Ashrafuj Jaman Jahed

Assistant Director

 

jahed@btrc.gov.bd

20

Ariful Islam

Deputy Assistant Director

01552202899

ariful@btrc.gov.bd

21

Akherul Islam

Deputy Assistant Director

 

akherul@btrc.gov.bd

22

Md. Mubin Talukder

Deputy Assistant Director

 

mubin@btrc.gov.bd

23

Md. Rashedul Haque

Deputy Assistant Director

 

rashedul@btrc.gov.bd

24

Md. Rashedul Islam

Personal Officer (DG, LL)

01550080207

rashed@btrc.gov.bd