Spectrum Division

SL

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

1

Brig. Gen. Md. Shahidul Alam, PBGMS

Director General

01552202732

dgsm@btrc.gov.bd

2

Lt. Col. Mohammod Faisol, psc, signal

Director

01552202735

dirsm@btrc.gov.bd

3

Md. Ataher Ali

Deputy Director

01552202714

ataher@btrc.gov.bd

4

Md. Sohel Rana

Deputy Director

01552202718

sohel@btrc.gov.bd

5

Tawhid Hussain

Deputy Director

01552202779

tawhid@btrc.gov.bd

6

Tasmia Tahmid

Deputy Director

01552202778

tasmia@btrc.gov.bd

7

Mahreen Ahsan

Deputy Director

01552202789

mahreen@btrc.gov.bd

8

Md. Mehfuz Bin Khaled

Deputy Director

01552202775

mehfuz@btrc.gov.bd

9

Nafisa Mullick

Senior Assistant Director

01552202783

nafisa@btrc.gov.bd

10

Kazi Md. Ahasanul Habib Mithun

Senior Assistant Director

01552202862

mithun@btrc.gov.bd

11

Sunjib Kumer Singha

Senior Assistant Director

01552202853

sunjib@btrc.gov.bd

12

Istiaque Arif

Senior Assistant Director

01552202870

arif@btrc.gov.bd

13

Muhammed Zakaria Bhuiyan

Senior Assistant Director

01552202841

zakaria@btrc.gov.bd

14

Belayet Hossain

Senior Assistant Director

01552202880

belayet@btrc.gov.bd

15

Newaz Mauhammad

Senior Assistant Director
(Rangpur Monitoring Station)

01552202755

newaz@btrc.gov.bd

16

Md. Zahirul Islam

Senior Assistant Director
(Syllet Monitoring Station)

01552202761

zahirul@btrc.gov.bd

17

Md. Israfil Haque

Senior Assistant Director

01552202742

israfil@btrc.gov.bd

18

Md. Kamrul Hasan Bhuiyan

Senior Assistant Director

01552202743

kamrul@btrc.gov.bd

19

Md. Shahjahan Ali

Assistant Director

01552202850

shahjahan@btrc.gov.bd

20

Md. Zahid Hasan Chowdhury

Assistant Director

01552202849

hasan@btrc.gov.bd

21

Shanto Kumar Das

Assistant Director

01552202889

shanto@btrc.gov.bd

22

Md. Akramul Haque

Assistant Director

01552202881

akram@btrc.gov.bd

23

Md. Dedarul Islam

Assistant Director

01552202874

didarul@btrc.gov.bd

24

Md. Mintu Pk.

Assistant Director

 

mintu@btrc.gov.bd

25

Shahadot Hossain

Deputy Assistant Director

01552202891

shahadot@btrc.gov.bd

26

Amina Parbin

Deputy Assistant Director

01552202892

aparbin@btrc.gov.bd

27

Kakoly Day Sunny

Deputy Assistant Director

01552202893

sunnysun@btrc.gov.bd

28

M. Bedarul Islam Masum

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080216

masum@btrc.gov.bd

29

Md. Arif Hossain

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080220

harif@btrc.gov.bd

30

Tarek Aziz

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080812

tarekaziz@btrc.gov.bd

31

Md. Rezaul Sabir

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080804

sabir@btrc.gov.bd

32

Mohammad Abdul Mannan

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080813

mannan@btrc.gov.bd

33

Md. Towfikur Rahman

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080811

trahman@btrc.gov.bd

34

F. M. Soeb Shahriar

PO to DG

01550080226

shahriar@btrc.gov.bd

35

Md. Daud Khan Mojlish

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080862

daud.khan@btrc.gov.bd

36

Mili Pal

Deputy Assistant Director

 

mili@btrc.gov.bd

37

Sohana Parvin

Deputy Assistant Director

 

sohana@btrc.gov.bd