Systems and Services Division

SL

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

1

Brig. Gen. Md. Mustafa Kamal

Director General

01552202707

dgss@btrc.gov.bd

2

Md. Mesbahuzzaman

Director

01552202713

mesba@btrc.gov.bd

3

Lt. Col. Mohammad Azizur Rahman Siddiqui, psc, signal

Director

01552202725

dirss@btrc.gov.bd

4

Sabina Islam

Deputy Director

01552202760

sabina@btrc.gov.bd

5

Zian Shah Kabir

Deputy Director

01552202719

zianshah@btrc.gov.bd

6

Khaled Faisal Rahman

Deputy Director

01552202766

faisal@btrc.gov.bd

7

Md. Nahidul Hasan

Deputy Director

01552202770

nahid@btrc.gov.bd

8

Samira Tabassum

Deputy Director

01552202792

samira@btrc.gov.bd

9

Md. Mahfuzul Alam

Senior Assistant Director

01552202796

mahfuz@btrc.gov.bd

10

Md.Amjad Hossain

Senior Assistant Director

01552202855

amjad@btrc.gov.bd

11

Mohammad Feroz Mia

Senior Assistant Director

01552202865

feroz@btrc.gov.bd

12

Md. Asif Waheed

Senior Assistant Director

01552202846

asif@btrc.gov.bd

13

Md.Ashfaque Ahmed

Senior Assistant Director

01552202863

ashfaque@btrc.gov.bd

14

Mohammad Farhan Alam

Senior Assistant Director

01552202847

farhan@btrc.gov.bd

15

Most. Rubina Khatun

Senior Assistant Director

01552202859

rubina@btrc.gov.bd

16

Touseef Shahriar

Senior Assistant Director

01552202871

touseef@btrc.gov.bd

17

Md. Faruk Ahmed

Assistant Director

01552202797

faruk@btrc.gov.bd

18

Md. Toufeequl Islam

Assistant Director

 

toufeequl@btrc.gov.bd

19

Shaumendra Kumer Bain

Assistant Director

 

shaumendra@btrc.gov.bd

20

Mohammed Golam Rabbani

Assistant Director

 

rabbani@btrc.gov.bd

21

Md. Kamal Siddiki

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080215

k.siddiki@btrc.gov.bd

22

Md. Rabiul Islam

Personal Officer (DG, SS)

01550080213

rabiul.islam@btrc.gov.bd